• Mobile Menu
About
Learn more about who we are, where we live, and what we believe about educating students to be collaborative, ethical individuals, ready to contribute productively to their communities. 

Proctor Events | 2017/2018

 Questions on events? Contact Debbie Krebs at 603-735-6215 or krebsde@proctoracademy.org.
Wednesday | November 22 | 6:30-9:00 PM
New London, NH 
 
Tuesday | December 5 | 6:30-8:30 PM
Holiday Gathering at Belmont Hill Club
Hosted by Rick and Martha Wagner P'17
Belmont, MA

Thursday | December 7 | 6:30-8:30 PM
Holiday Gathering at Lake Sunapee Country Club
New London, NH

Tuesday | December 12 | 6:00-8:00 PM
Game On Fenway: 82 Lansdowne St, Boston, MA
 
Thursday | December 14 | 5:30-7:30 PM
Ri Ra Irish Pub: 22 Market Square, Portsmouth, NH 

February | Date TBD
Cocktail Reception
Hosted by Andrew Abendshein ‘01
Houston, TX

February | Date TBD
Cocktail Reception
Hosted by by Paula and Harold Schwenk P’11
Naples, FL
Saturday | February 10  
Annual Proctor Ski Area Event
Andover, NH
 
Saturday | March 10  
Ski Day & Apres Reception
Hosted by Mary and Ron Pressman P’12
Vail, CO
 
Friday | May 4 -  Saturday | May 5
Native American Connection Weekend
Andover, NH 
 
Sunday | May 20
Alumni Games
Andover, NH 
 
Friday | May 25
Senior Dinner and Awards Night
Proctor Campus, Andover, NH

Saturday | May 25
Commencement
Proctor Campus, Andover, NH
 
June 1-3
Reunion Weekend 2018
Proctor Campus, Andover, NH
Located in  Andover, NH,  Proctor Academy is a private coeducational day and boarding school for grades 912. Students benefit from a rigorous academic program, experiential off-campus programs, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.
204 Main Street  .  PO Box 500  .  Andover, NH 03216
p. (603) 735-6000   f. (603) 735-5129   webmaster@proctoracademy.org