• Mobile Menu
About
Learn more about who we are, where we live, and what we believe about educating students to be collaborative, ethical individuals, ready to contribute productively to their communities. 

Proctor Events | 2018/2019

 Questions on events? Contact Debbie Krebs at 603-735-6721 or krebsde@proctoracademy.org.
Friday | September 21 | 4:30-6:30 PM
25th Annual Ocean Classroom Send-Off
The Exchange | Boston, MA

Thursday | October 11
New London, NH

Friday | October 12 - Monday | October 15
Andover, NH
Register HERE | Volunteer HERE

Saturday | February 9
Annual Proctor Ski Area Event
Andover, NH


 
Friday | April 19 -  Monday | April 22
Spring Family Weekend
Andover, NH

Saturday | May 25
Commencement
Andover, NH

Friday | May 31 - Sunday | June 2
Reunion Weekend 2019
Andover, NH
Located in  Andover, NH,  Proctor Academy is a private coeducational day and boarding school for grades 912. Students benefit from a rigorous academic program, experiential off-campus programs, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.
204 Main Street  .  PO Box 500  .  Andover, NH 03216
p. (603) 735-6000   f. (603) 735-6300   webmaster@proctoracademy.org