Admission
Proctor's more than 135 academic courses, 30 sports and afternoon activities, 5 term-long off-campus programs, and more than 30 art electives give you the freedom to choose your own path through Proctor. Which path will you choose? 
Our Admissions Counselors are hitting the road and would love to connect with you at one of the following events in your area:
Massachusetts
Monday, September 17 | Dover | 6:30-8:00 PM | Charles River School | 6 Old Meadow Road
Tuesday, September 18 | Southborough | 2:00-3:00PM | Fay School | 48 Main Street
Monday, September 24 | Weston| 5:00-8:00PM | Meadowbrook School of Weston | 10 Farm Road
Monday, September 24 | Hingham | 6:30-8:30PM | Derby School | 56 Burditt Avenue
Tuesday, September 25 | Scituate | 8:00-10:00AM | Inley School | 46 Watch Hill Drive
Tuesday, September 25 | Beverly | 6:00-8:30PM | Glen Urquhart School | 74 Hart Street
Wednesday, September 26 | Andover | 5:00-7:00PM | The Pike School | 34 Sunset Rock Road
Wednesday, October 3 | Lawrence | 4:30-6:30PM | Community Day Charter School | 73 Prospect St.
Wednesday, October 3 | Lincoln | 7:00-9:00PM | Carroll School | 25 Baker Bridge Road
Sunday, October 14 | Brookline | 12:30-3:30PM | Dexter-Southfield School | 20 Newton Street
Thursday, October 18 | Lawrence | 6:00-7:30PM | Lawrence Family Charter School | 404 Haverhill Street

New Hampshire
Tuesday, September 25 | Canaan | 12:30-2:00PM | Cardigan Mountain School | 62 Alumni Drive
Tuesday, September 25 | Hanover | 6:30-8:00PM | Hanover Inn | 2 East Wheelock
Thursday, September 27 | Hopkinton | 6:00-8:00PM | The Beech Hill School | 20 Beech Hill Road

Colorado
Wednesday, October 10 | Boulder | 6:30-8:30PM | Boulder Country Day School | 4820 Nautilus Court N.
Thursday, October 11 | Denver | 6:00-8:00PM | Graland Country Day School | 55 Clermont Street

Connecticut
Monday, October 1 | West Hartford | 6:00-8:00PM | Renbrook School | 2865 Albany Avenue
Tuesday, October 2 | Middlefield | 6:00-8:00PM | The Independent Day School | 115 Laurel Brook Road
Wednesday, October 10 | Stonington | 6:00-7:30PM | Pine Point School | 89 Barnes Road
Wednesday, October 24 | Greenwich | 6:30-8:30PM | Greenwich Country Club | 19 Doubling Road

Florida
Thursday, October 25 | Gulfstream | 11:30AM-12:30PM | Gulfstream School | 3600 Gulfstream Road
Thursday, October 25 | West Palm Beach | 2:00-4:00PM | Roasrian School | 807 N. Flagler Drive
Thursday, October 25 | Palm Beach | 6:30-8:00PM | Palm Beach Day School | 241 Seaview Avenue

Illinois
Wednesday, October 3 | Lake Forest | 6:30-8:00PM | Lake Forest Country Day School | 145 S. Green Bay Road

New Jersey

Thursday, September 20 | Far Hills | 2:30-5:00PM | Far Hills Country Day School | 697 US Route 202
 
New York
Thursday, September 20 | Bedford | 6:30-7:30PM | Rippowam Cisqua School | 439 Contitoe Street
 
Rhode Island
Wednesday, October 3 | Portsmouth | 4:30-6:30PM | The Pennfield School | 110 Sandy Point Avenue
Thursday, October 4 | Providence | 5:30-7:00PM | Gordon School | 45 Maxfield Avenue
 
Canada
Wednesday, November 7 | Westmount, Quebec | 6:30-8:00PM | Selwyn House School | 101 Cote St. Antoine    
Located in  Andover, NH,  Proctor Academy is a private coeducational day and boarding school for grades 912. Students benefit from a rigorous academic program, experiential off-campus programs, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.
204 Main Street  .  PO Box 500  .  Andover, NH 03216
p. (603) 735-6000   f. (603) 735-6300   webmaster@proctoracademy.org