• Mobile Menu
Learn more about who we are, where we live, and what we believe about educating students to be collaborative, ethical individuals, ready to contribute productively to their communities. 

Board of Trustees

Chair: Tom Healey P'16, P'17, P'19
Vice Chair: Liz Blodgett Smith ‘81, P'13 
Treasurer: Karen Bonewald P'09, P'12
Clerk: Andrea Johnstone P'15, P'16 
Laura Anker '00 
Bill Bolton '69
Sarah Selden Bush P'14, P'19
Joanna de Peña '08 
Idoline Duke P'14 
Christy Johnson P'17, P'18
Mark Johnson '97
Katie Kidder '91, P'16, P'19
Jane Lockwood P'17
Nicole Luskey P'19
Tim Miner P'10
Matt Nathanson '91
Chris Ray P'08
Anne Rowley P'19
Armins Rusis P'19
Greg Samaha '71
Oliver Schwab, Jr. '02
Rick Wagner P'17
Travis Warren '91 P'18, P'19
Paul Whyte P'15, P'19

Honorary Board Members

William C. Hays
Louise Johnson P'95
Mark Loehr P'07, '08, '09
John O'Connor '79, P'08,'11
Carl and Gwen Oppenheim P'97
Bill and Betsy Peabody P'82, '86
John Pendleton P'85, '88, GP'00, GP '13, GP '15, GP '20
Steve Theroux P'95, 98
Walt Wright '49

Statutory Board Members

Alex Estin ‘83
Brian and Mary Wicenski P'17, P'19
Located in  Andover, NH,  Proctor Academy is a private coeducational day and boarding school for grades 912. Students benefit from a rigorous academic program, experiential off-campus programs, fine and performing arts, competitive athletics, and a wide selection of extracurricular activities.
204 Main Street  .  PO Box 500  .  Andover, NH 03216
p. (603) 735-6000   f. (603) 735-5129   webmaster@proctoracademy.org